Login
   
     
3 Reviews »
Write a Review »
2,095 Page Views

Business Details

Description


 Not only do we sell quality used vehicles but we also have our own service shop!
Whether you buy from us or someone else, let us help you keep your car in
quality running condition! But as an incentive from buying from us you will be
given a special discount for purchasing one of our quality used vehicle. We
repair all makes and models…. Foreign or Domestic we can do it all! All repairs
come with an All-Star Auto 1yr 12,000 miles warranty on parts and labor; most
shops only offer a 90-day warranty and most of the time it’s only on parts!
Just know that when you’re vehicle repairs are being performed by All-Star Auto
Brokers, rest assure knowing that it’s going to be treated as if it was our own
vehicle!


Hours of Operations

Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 7:00pm

Reviews (3)

Write a Review »
     

DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM HERE!!!

by on

I bought a car from All Star Auto Brokers back in December 2012 and have had nothing but problems with it. and have lied to me and my family saying they would "take care of us" and never did. The car I bought has had multiple problems and only one has been fixed. These problems include transmission, air bag light and now a problem with the oil pan. When they knew the car started having more and more problems they stopped answering their phones and did not return messages. They have horrible customer service and shouldn't be able to run a business.

Owner response: We do everything we can to help take care of our customers, but when buying a used cars things can go wrong with it. That's why with every vehicle we sell we offer a warranty for 45 days, and we even been able to trade customers cars for a different one if it has that many problems. So if this is a true review please post your full name and vehicle that you purchased from us and we can check our record. Cause there are about 6 different All Star's in Utah.


     

Great Customer Service

by on

I was really pleased with my experience. I got help from Vinnie, he explained to me that their techs go through a check list before they sell any cars, and get repairs needed done. My main concern was to buy a good reliable car and be able to get approved for a loan. He was able to both for me I drove off the lot today with a new SUV. I'm very happy with my purchase me and my kids can all ride together now. Thank you so much!


     

what a joke

by on

They help me get in car good but the car should not have pass saftey and im, tire were bad and the axles broke on the free and they wont fix it or make right, the catalytic converter was missing so how did they pass it???? i rated -5 stars in my book...

Owner response: My name is Vinnie and I'm of the owners of All-Star Auto Brokers. And I'm sorry to hear about your car, but I want to make sure that you actually bought the car from us. The reason why I ask is because there are a few different dealerships with pretty similar names to ours. They all start with All Star! I do not recall ever selling a car like this and would like to contact you personally to get your vehicle information to find out if this vehicle was actually purchased from us or someone else! If the car doesn't have a cat we would put one on, because it should have never passed safety! We always take care of our customers even after the sale, so I take it to heart to hear about this story! Please contact me personally at 801-200-5268 or email me at vinnie@allstarautobrokers.com


Click for Larger View

Images