Hours of OperationsMonday - Saturday 6:00am - 6:00pm
Fair and Honest
by User63307 on
Rush and his crew did a great job with leveling out my back yard. He and crew were very honest and hard working even in the face of some adversive situations. My wife and I appreciated his willingness to make our job a priority. I recommend Beckstead Landscaping for any job.
Good guy, bad service
by User77095 on
I think Rush is a genuinely nice guy who works hard. I hired him through a ksl ad. However, he had to leave my job before it was complete, which I didn't mind, but the problem is he never came back. Perhaps my job was too complicated for him or too far out of the way from his other jobs?? If that's the case he could have just said so and I'd have paid him for his time and moved on with a good impression. Instead, I paid him (in cash at his request) and ne never came back..I called (twice) he answered twice and said he was coming(twice) but never did. On the third call i left a message, but never heard from him again. Money is not the issue here, because it was a rather small job and he did make some headway on my project and there's value in that. I don't feel ripped off. Just disappointed because darnit, I liked the guy.
by User30651 on
Talked to Rush said he was in my area and would come by and give me a quote. 3 days later and several calls and promises still a no show. Sent an email, reply said so sorry, I will be there today and you will get a deal; that was the 6th of OCT it is now the 11th, he has not shown up or called or answered emails.
NOT very happy.
by User68873 on
Russ was great to work with, gave use lots of great ideals. The work at first was wonderful then it ALL started to come apart and keep getting worst. We paid alot on money to have it done and done right and not to have it all come apart in 2 weeks after he finished the job. It has been 2 months.We called him he said he would come and fix it all. He never showed up to fix it. We have called and called and now he does not even call us back. We have to now get someone else to come fix.
Owner response: Customer was made aware that patio needed to cure and nothing could be on it during this process. Went back on three different occasions to find out their dog had been on it so fixed it agagin. ( JUST WENT AND FIXED IT AGAIN ) (PLEASE LET IT CURE THIS TIME)
Very poor finished job, bad business practices
by User81933 on
Promised to give us copy of the contract the following day, never did. Receipt of the money paid were written in a piece of paper. Contract to finish the job in 3 days but finished it in a week and not totally done. Workers spent most of their time sitting under the tree chatting, smoking. A part of the contracted job is to weed the flower beds. Still had a lot of weeds and had to show them how to weed it before leaving the day they were supposed to be finished. So, so disappointed. Worker claimed can't tell a weed from a plant. Left the shrub,grass and weed cutting laying near the fence in which part of it went to our neighbor's property. Called them about it but they never returned our call. Left some shrub cutting where they were cut from., Looks so ugly after they got dried on the live plant branches. Some of the drip systems were cut. They were supposed to clean up after but it was not done. Very very unsatisfied of the service provided and not true to their words.
View All Reviews