Login
   

Business Details

Description

Founded in 1986, Bouncin Bins specializes in providing fun, cost-effective, and safe inflatables. Our goal is to make the process as easy for you as possible by ensuring that all our slides, interactives, concessions, and bounce house rentals in Salt Lake City provide the highest level of enjoyment for your guests. We let you select from a wide range of products, knowing that the water slide rental in Salt Lake City that you ultimately select is among the best in the industry.


Hours of Operations

Monday - Sunday 8:00am - 10:00pm

Reviews (14)

Write a Review »
     

We will use you again! Great service!

by on

The original person who took our order was very helpful. We had more $ approved for another unit and the 2nd person was equally helpful. The selection was very limited by the 2nd order, but your rep was very helpful in finding the best inflatable for our needs. The fellows who delivered WERE WONDERFUL. They were VERY patient, we had some power issues! and VERY helpful in resolving the problem! Great guys!!


     

3 Year Customer - Love Their Service!

by on

This is our third year in a row renting. Our family looks forward to having a slide every year . It's the highlight of the party. We appreciate all the hard work that goes into delivering on time and the physical effort it takes to set up and tear down. We are already planning for next year.


     

WOW!! Worst Service Ever!

by on

Ok so this is totally ironic. I am reading the last post from the review on July 27th and thought I was reading my own. WE HAD THE EXACT SAME THING HAPPEN!!! We ordered a straight slide - 20 ft. only to get a wavy 16ft slide. the driver was unprofessional, rude, talked crap about me to my 10 year old. 2 kids had injuries from the wavy slide that we have not had in the past from the straight slide. It is dangerous and not what we ordered. We could have got a 16ft slide from another vendor if that is what we wanted. They totally use the bait and switch and then offer very little to resolve it. This company is the WORST. Check out their BBB rating. they have an F. SO DISAPPOINTING. For whoever wrote this post on July 27th, we should sue. They are clearly using bad business practices. I have an ER bill now and a childs friend that is hurt.

Owner response: We apologize for this and want to make it right for you. The wave slide is the most popular waterside on the market and it is an upgrade that most people want. The deliver driver is the same from the bad reviews we have received in the last two weeks incidents and is not longer with the company. We initiated the call this customer to make it right, immediately after the driver checked in. Also, we initiated a refund seeking to make it right.


     

Horrible service. Delivery and pickup on wrong days.

by on

This company has horrible delivery service. We ordered a slide for four hours, 10-2. They had to deliver the slide the night before, but delivered two hours later than the quoted delivery window. They did not pick up the slide until the following day. Having the slide in my driveway longer than the agreed-upon contract is not acceptable.

Owner response: We often get so busy that we deliver early and pick up late. We always ask for approval from the customer before dropping early. All of our customers are usually thrilled to get extra time for FREE. We are sorry that it was an inconvenience for you, but its very common industry practice and we've never had a complaint for a customer receiving additional play hours for free.


     

water slide rental

by on

DO NOT RENT FROM THIS COMPANY. WORST SERVICE.they didn't bring the slide we paid for & they are rude & unprofessional.We prepaid for a straight slide weeks before our event.Friday two drivers showed up 40 minutes late with a wavy slide that we did not order & they did not have the proper length of electric cord even though we were well within 75 ft from an electric outlet as required. We immediately called the office and they said they gave the slide to someone else and tried to play it off as a free upgraded slide(bait and switch)Kids went down a few times-bump on slide made kids fly off causing injuries.Called the office & they said no one would call us until Monday.We asked them to come get the slide and give us a refund because they could not produce the slide we paid for.Driver showed up 3 hours later & was belligerent & rude-talked inappropriately to our kids & said his dad owned the company & no one would call us back & they haven't.several calls to office no response

Owner response: We apologize for this drivers behavior and we are embarrassed by how he has misrepresented our company. Having said that we are more disappointed that you had to endure his treatment of you. Know that he is being reprimanded and we want to do whatever is necessary to make this right for you. You have our sincere apologies and we hope that you will give us an opportunity to regain your trust and business in the future. Again, action is being taken to ensure this never happens again for any of our customers. We have been in business a long time and this is not the representation we want as a company and take your experience very seriously.


View All Reviews

Video

Click for Larger View

Images