Login
   

Business Details

Description

Founded in 1986, Bouncin Bins specializes in providing fun, cost-effective, and safe inflatables. Our goal is to make the process as easy for you as possible by ensuring that all our slides, interactives, concessions, and bounce house rentals in Salt Lake City provide the highest level of enjoyment for your guests. We let you select from a wide range of products, knowing that the water slide rental in Salt Lake City that you ultimately select is among the best in the industry.


Hours of Operations

Monday - Sunday 8:00am - 10:00pm

Reviews (10)

Write a Review »
     

water slide rental

by on

DO NOT RENT FROM THIS COMPANY. WORST SERVICE.they didn't bring the slide we paid for & they are rude & unprofessional.We prepaid for a straight slide weeks before our event.Friday two drivers showed up 40 minutes late with a wavy slide that we did not order & they did not have the proper length of electric cord even though we were well within 75 ft from an electric outlet as required. We immediately called the office and they said they gave the slide to someone else and tried to play it off as a free upgraded slide(bait and switch)Kids went down a few times-bump on slide made kids fly off causing injuries.Called the office & they said no one would call us until Monday.We asked them to come get the slide and give us a refund because they could not produce the slide we paid for.Driver showed up 3 hours later & was belligerent & rude-talked inappropriately to our kids & said his dad owned the company & no one would call us back & they haven't.several calls to office no response

Owner response: We apologize for this drivers behavior and we are embarrassed by how he has misrepresented our company. Having said that we are more disappointed that you had to endure his treatment of you. Know that he is being reprimanded and we want to do whatever is necessary to make this right for you. You have our sincere apologies and we hope that you will give us an opportunity to regain your trust and business in the future. Again, action is being taken to ensure this never happens again for any of our customers. We have been in business a long time and this is not the representation we want as a company and take your experience very seriously.


     

Nice inflatables but service is not local and thus too far disconnected.

by on

We run a party every year for the whole neighborhood in Lehi, and we rent multiple inflatables/concessions. This year we tried Bouncin Bins. They seemed nice enough and the delivery/pickup was nice, even if it added a little cost. Their inflatables seemed ok (2 of them were a bit older). Their service was seriously lacking. The sprinkler for the water slide was broken when they were setting up and the driver promised to go to the hardware store and return with a replacement but didnt, and after they and left we started the cotton candy and were surprised to find out the $30 per 50 servings we paid got us a ziplock baggie with 2 tablespoons of floss mix that you had to add to your own sugar. They also completely forgot the extra cotton candy sticks and even though we called they refused to do anything about it, insisting we must have lost them. It is sad but they will loose our future business over a $10 sprinkler and $10 in paper sticks just because of the inconvenience it caused.

Owner response: We apologize for the less than excellent service of our driver. We would be happy to compensate you for the damage to the sprinkler and make this right for you. That was 4th of July weekend and while there really is no excuse for the service of your party, we were in fact very short handed. Please contact us to resolve this matter and we sincerely apologize.


     

Highly Recommend

by on

I called these guys today around 1pm after waiting over 3 hours on Funtime Jumpers who wouldn't return my calls and kept telling me they were on their way. I had a party at 2 and needed a bouncehouse right away. Bouncin Bins took my call at 1pm and was able to have an inflatable up in my backyard by 230 on the same day. It was a little late for the party, but they really came through getting it to me on short notice after another "company" screwed up. I will definitely use them again!


     

Went above and beyond to help me

by on

I was very thankful for the gal that helped me book our party. She went above and beyond to help me, from.describing the activities right down to what would fit in our shop..She was so sweet and very very helpful.. She made this whole thing easy. The guy that set up and took down the stuff was very prompt,and very nice..


     

I hope my friends start using you guys

by on

I love renting from you guys! You are affordable and on time and very friendly. I hope my friends start using you guys, I totally recommend you!


View All Reviews

Video

Click for Larger View

Images