Login
   
     
6 Reviews »
Write a Review »
3,324 Page Views

Business Details

Description

We are a custom Auto Video shop we can hndle all of your needs from Car audio/video, tints, clear bra and much much more.


Hours of Operations

Monday - Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 4:00pm

Coupons (1)

Dc Customz

Offer code: KSL99

Alpine Bluetooth Digital Reciever

Details: Model UTE-42BT

Reviews (6)

Write a Review »
     

Great Window Tint Job

by on

DC Customz did a great job on my Buick LaCrosse window tint. I checked several places and they were competitively priced but more importantly they did a great job on the window tint.


     

Excellent Service on Tint Repair

by on

I came into DC Customz looking for help on a botched up rear tint job from Sun Tints. They were great to work with and recognized my concerns the moment they reviewed the window. Josh made sure I was well taken care of and promised that the new tint job would go beyond my expectations. He was right! The guys in his shop are professionals and well experienced, which ultimately produced a superior tint job. Thanks to Josh and his employees for a job well done!


     

making my car just that much better

by on

Josh and the crew are very helpful to help my dream become a reality!!!! The prices where right to fit my budget and helped me pick out the best quality stereo mods that I was looking for and will have no problem recomemeding them to all my frie3mndes and family!!! thanks crew and ill be back to add qanother sub and amp asap!


     

THIS PLACE "SUCK"

by on

i came in and ordered a light bulb form these guys in September/15/2013 and i waited for three weeks nothing so i went in and they said there still waiting for it to come in, so i waited 1 month came and went, second, third , forth, now it the last day of January and still nothing, through the months that pass i called and went in and talked with them, i even talk to there manager josh and still nothing there only answer was " we don't have it still so let us refund your money", they have kept saying this over and over again. so dumb. if this was a different shop they would of said let me show you a different kind of products since this one is taking for ever, or something come on D.C. Customs "THINK" I will never go their again ever so for everyone out their don't go their. they SUCK. ksl wants a rating for this place so i have to give them a star but if i could i would not give them one.

Owner response: This is Steve, the manager here at DC Customz. I apologize that we could not locate the factory HID bulb for your Lincoln Navigator. When you first came in you specified that you had aftermarket HID bulbs which was not the case. We offered a full refund after we could not get the factory part but you would not accept it for months. I am sorry we could not find a factory replacement bulb for the price you were willing to pay. We hope to get the opportunity to earn back your business in the future.


     

Great customer service - unbeatable prices

by on

These guys at DC customz are great. No BS with these guys. Very respectful, clean cut crew. They have tinted 5 vehicles for me, and they just did my titan and imprezza today. Great quality work, consistent prices, you can't beat their tint prices. Other shops charge nearly double what DC customz charges. And those other shops can be quite questionable. In a pinch for time? I am. These guys get you in an out back on the road quickly. I install and build my own stereo systems, I'm extremely OCD with the way things are done. After talking with these guys when they opened I found out real quick they know their ***** . So rest assured, f you need tunes, they can handle all your needs.


View All Reviews

Video

Click for Larger View

Images