Login
   

Business Details

Description

NOW HIRING!!!

Seasonal weather means new beginnings outdoors – and indoors. Call Got Dirt? Cleaning for fall cleaning services to help you clean and sanitize your home. That dirt was so last season.

Our mission is to provide the highest quality cleaning service to keep our customers totally satisfied. We pledge to always be open and fair with each client. We focus on our customer’s needs and work to earn their respect by building long-term relationships based on mutual trust and total customer satisfaction. We will always provide knowledgeable, convenient, timely and cheerful services.

~ Move Related Clean Up ~ Apartment Cleaning ~ Deep Cleaning ~  Window Cleaning ~ Carpet Shampooing Cleaning Available

(Not A Maid Service)


Reliable, Trustworthy & Affordable


Call us today make an appointment! 801-637-0126


Check out website for more details ( www.GotDirtCleaning.Co )


Call TODAY for a FREE estimate

         801-637-0126

 (Price includes professional cleaning products)


- Travel fees may apply -


 LIKE Us On FACEBOOK 

www.Facebook.com/GotDirtCleanings


- Licensed & Insured - 



Hours of Operations

Monday - Friday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Coupons (2)

Got Dirt Cleaning Service

FREE CLEANING!

Details: Ask how

Got Dirt Cleaning Service

Offer code: 180 minutes of regular house cleaning from 2 cleaners ( 55% OFF ) Only for basic house cleaning

Groupon

Details: http://touch.groupon.com/deals/got-dirt-cleaning-service

Reviews (16)

Write a Review »
     

Never Showed

by on

Scheduled one week out and got a last minute call from an unknown number. Finally called back after they did not show up just found out a worker was injured. Quickly and efficiently rescheduled and had high hopes for the return visit. The cleaners did not knock and left shortly after arriving with no attempt to contact us. Refused service and made no attempt to reschedule. We turned down another very reputable company and now still are in desperate need of service. Then the owner threatened me for leaving a poor review online letting others know my disappointment for lack of service. Try to not purchase a voucher until you have confirmed their willingness/ability to service your area.

Owner response: Sandra, Again we are sorry you missed us. Our team was at your home from 1055 - 1115 with no response. They began to fill out a field report detailing the no answer and leaving a note on your door. We are sorry you refused to reschedule with us if we weren't in front of your home within 5 minutes according to your 43 voicemails, but the harassment to a worker's cell phone along with vulgar text messages left us no choice but to refuse your resident's service.


     

groupon

by on

bought a groupon for this company for my wife. they were booked out about a week and change FYI i would definitely call in advance. paid i think $100 the house looks amazing. hands down great service and people.

Owner response: Were glad you enjoyed our services. We encourage you to let us know how we are doing. As a thanks to you, were offering a voucher for your next service. Please call our office at 8016370126 with the code 4731-9 to redeem your voucher. Thanks again for your support!


     

They are great!

by on

Alicia and Derrick have been our house cleaners for over a year now and we are still very happy with them. They are very dependable, the reminder text the night before is great! You can tell that they are hard working and really care about doing a good job. We would highly recommend them!!

Owner response: Were glad you enjoyed our services. We encourage you to let us know how we are doing. As a thanks to you, were offering a voucher for your next service. Please call our office at 8016370126 with the code 4747-9 to redeem your voucher. Thanks again for your support!


     

Fantastic Job

by on

I have never had anyone come clean me home before. When I called they were very helpful one the phone. They did just what I had asked them to do. Im having them come back every 2 weeks. Thanks for doing such a great job! :)


     

Came for the first time did an awesome job!

by on

We had this cleaning service come for the first time.  I'm pretty amazed at the amount of cleaning the woman, Alicia, got done in 2 hours and for a very reasonable price.  She did everything I had asked of her and every thing looked great when she left.  I'd highly recommend this cleaning service.


View All Reviews

Video

Click for Larger View

Images