Login
   

Find local services, events, restaurants and much more

     
29 Reviews »
Write a Review »
4,595 Page Views

Business Details

Description

It's move out time we are specializing in move out cleaning right now. 

10% OFF any move out cleaning.

Our mission is to provide the highest quality cleaning service to keep our customers totally satisfied. We pledge to always be open and fair with each client. We focus on our customer’s needs and work to earn their respect by building long-term relationships based on mutual trust and total customer satisfaction. We will always provide knowledgeable, convenient, timely and cheerful services.

~ Move Related Clean Up ~ Apartment Cleaning ~ Deep Cleaning ~  Window Cleaning ~ Carpet Shampooing Cleaning Available

(Not A Maid Service)


Reliable, Trustworthy & Affordable


Call us today make an appointment! 801-637-0126


Check out website for more details ( www.GotDirtCleaning.Co )


Call TODAY for a FREE estimate

         801-637-0126

 (Price includes professional cleaning products)


- Travel fees may apply -


 LIKE Us On FACEBOOK 

www.Facebook.com/GotDirtCleanings


- Licensed & Insured - 



Hours of Operations

Monday - Friday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Coupons (1)

Got Dirt Cleaning Service

FREE CLEANING!

Details: Ask how

Reviews (29)

Write a Review »
     

Great Help!

by on

I had them come to do a move out clean for me. I was in a bind and was not able to get everything out of my home in time for when the cleaners got there. When they arrived they offered to help me move the rest for the things out of my home. They had spent all day at home home helping me and cleaning. These girls were awesome. I couldn't have gotten moved out in time without there help. Thank you so much for everything you did for me :)


     

Not easy to schedule.

by on

Don't buy a groupon from this service, it's a scam. They will ignore your calls and reschedule your appointments. I had a Groupon from February and tried to schedule an appointment - after multiple calls and emails - they couldn't get me scheduled till March 26. Then, after I took time off work to stay home and let them in, they call 15 minutes before the appointment to let me know that someone called out sick and they wouldn't make it to my house. If they knew that someone was out that day, you'd think they'd let me know immediately that morning so that I could at least get to work. No consideration. Oh, and the only time they can get to the house after the cancellation? Not for 2 more weeks. Whats the point?

Owner response: Our Groupon has for closed down for over three months. We never received any phone calls for you. If you had called we would appreciate it you would leave us a message as we are busy. When you did email us it was when your groupon was about to expire. We are busy and we have to make appointments for our customers. We only has so many people that work for us. We are not super humans. We did call you 45 mins prior to your apt. Your message box was full. Sorry your apt was missed. We did what we could that day.


     

Great Move Out Cleaning

by on

I had Kendra and Alicia come do a move out clean on my home. They both did a great job. They got everything I asked of them done in 3 hours. If I wasn't moving out of state I would have them come do regular cleaning on my home. Thanks for the great job.

Owner response: Thank you I'm glad you were happy with the job.


     

Very Happy!

by on

First of let me say that not every compnay is perfect and will have their flaws ( some more than others) what is important is how a company tries to fix any concerns that you may have. With that said let me get down to the review My fiance and I decided to get a cleaning company because we have been so busy working and planning the wedding that sometimes the apt was put on the back burner until we were overwhelmed and well you know how that goes. He decided to call Got Dirt and get them to come clean as a surprise for me ( awwww already getting some points). When they came for the first time to clean my apt it is the initial cleaning and I have to say they were there for a while ... I am surprised they didnt call me and make them help clean ..lol but I have to tell you that when we got home our house we super clean and even my dogs area was spotless . My fiance and I ( and the dog) were super happy with the results.. it was like we had walked into a new apartment.

Owner response: We really appreciate that. Give us a call back we will give you $30 OFF your next apt. Your Awesome Thanks so much


     

Would not recommend!

by on

I would not recommend! They were not easy to schedule with, not flexible at all. Once I had an appointment time with them they showed up an hour late and were not professional at all. I have had other services come to my home and they certainly do not compare to their competitors. I spoke with the owner about the appointment and he flat out lied to me. Beware! I will not use them again!

Owner response: Owner response: I'm not sure our company cleaned for you. If we were to be that late we would call to let you know. Our owner is a woman as well. Sorry you had a bad experience with another company.


View All Reviews

Video

Click for Larger View

Images