Login
   
     
26 Reviews »
Write a Review »
3,378 Page Views

Business Details

Description

Getting stressed about Christmas? Falling behind with the house work? Family coming for Christmas dinner? Then get rid of those worries and book our pre Christmas DEEP clean. Our team will make your house sparkle as brightly as your Christmas tinsel!

Our mission is to provide the highest quality cleaning service to keep our customers totally satisfied. We pledge to always be open and fair with each client. We focus on our customer’s needs and work to earn their respect by building long-term relationships based on mutual trust and total customer satisfaction. We will always provide knowledgeable, convenient, timely and cheerful services.

~ Move Related Clean Up ~ Apartment Cleaning ~ Deep Cleaning ~  Window Cleaning ~ Carpet Shampooing Cleaning Available

(Not A Maid Service)


Reliable, Trustworthy & Affordable


Call us today make an appointment! 801-637-0126


Check out website for more details ( www.GotDirtCleaning.Co )


Call TODAY for a FREE estimate

         801-637-0126

 (Price includes professional cleaning products)


- Travel fees may apply -


 LIKE Us On FACEBOOK 

www.Facebook.com/GotDirtCleanings


- Licensed & Insured - 



Hours of Operations

Monday - Friday 10:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 12:00pm - 5:00pm

Coupons (1)

Got Dirt Cleaning Service

FREE CLEANING!

Details: Ask how

Reviews (26)

Write a Review »
     

Very Happy!

by on

First of let me say that not every compnay is perfect and will have their flaws ( some more than others) what is important is how a company tries to fix any concerns that you may have. With that said let me get down to the review My fiance and I decided to get a cleaning company because we have been so busy working and planning the wedding that sometimes the apt was put on the back burner until we were overwhelmed and well you know how that goes. He decided to call Got Dirt and get them to come clean as a surprise for me ( awwww already getting some points). When they came for the first time to clean my apt it is the initial cleaning and I have to say they were there for a while ... I am surprised they didnt call me and make them help clean ..lol but I have to tell you that when we got home our house we super clean and even my dogs area was spotless . My fiance and I ( and the dog) were super happy with the results.. it was like we had walked into a new apartment.


     

Would not recommend!

by on

I would not recommend! They were not easy to schedule with, not flexible at all. Once I had an appointment time with them they showed up an hour late and were not professional at all. I have had other services come to my home and they certainly do not compare to their competitors. I spoke with the owner about the appointment and he flat out lied to me. Beware! I will not use them again!

Owner response: Owner response: I'm not sure our company cleaned for you. If we were to be that late we would call to let you know. Our owner is a woman as well. Sorry you had a bad experience with another company.


     

Best Ever

by on

Alicia has been cleaning my apartment for 2 years and I could not love her more! She is truly amazing, trustworthy, and diligent. My roommate and I are the messiest people ever and she somehow makes our apartment look brand new. I can not say enough positive things about her, just meet her and you'll understand. She's the best cleaning I've EVER had!!!!!!


     

THANKS SO MUCH!

by on

I recently had my apartment cleaned and I have to say did a great job! As a college student while working full time throughout the week, I'm rarely ever home to tidy up my place. I got a recommendation from a friend of mine to try out Got Dirt and decided to give it ago. Needless to say, I was very satisfied with the service. My apartment was spotless, all my stuff was organized and well-placed, and they definitely exceed my expectations. THANKS SO MUCH!


     

Got Dirt Cleaning never showed up.

by on

They never showed up, never called to change an appointment. Also, I have left multiple messages and they have never returned my calls. Sadly, I purchased the service through groupon so it's not easy to return it. Guess I'll just have to dispute this with the credit card company.

Owner response: We apologize we played phone tag for a week. The prior appointment ran over schedule and we tried to reschedule with you. Give our office a call and we will take care of you.


View All Reviews

Video

Click for Larger View

Images