Find local services, events, restaurants and much more
Green Envy Maids
FULL HOUSE CLEANING for $129 ($179 value)
Details: Mention this coupon and receive an Initial Service visit to your kitchen, living room, dining room area, entrance, hallway and stairs, one bedroom and one bathroom for homes with a total home square footage of 2,500 or less (call office for details/ limits). Not valid for move in/ out cleanings.
Move Out Service
by User168594 on
We hire Green Envy Maids to do a move out cleaning for us on a rental property that we own in Sandy. Typically I look for the cheapest available service and I've had some bad experiences with the "cheap" companies.... Not showing up... not doing a full deep cleaning (only cleaning what you can se, etc).... I decide to go with a more "professional" company this time and Green Envy Maids did an amazing job! The girls were very friendly, pointed out a few things that my tenant left in poor condition. I honestly thought I was going to have to replace the oven... it was awful! It took them some time, but they got it looking new and saved me from having to change it out. They didn't just cleaning outside the cabinets... they opened them up and cleaned the inside as well. This is something I've had issues with in the past . I didn't feel like I had to supervise them to make sure they got done what I needed. I'm a happy customer and will be using them again for sure.
by User168386 on
Extremely professional,polite and punctual staff.My house was gleaming,by the time the staff finished cleaning.Would recommend service to friends and will surely be using the service again!
Terrible for the money, broke things and missing things!!!
by User14640 on
We had a horrible experience with Green Envy Maids. They came out to to a detailed cleaning job on my home and started by locking the door on my oven so it will not open again - even after resetting it, unplugging it, etc. One of the girls broke a ceramic jar that is decoration in the kitchen. I am also missing 2 Lagoon all day passes that were sitting on the dresser so either they were carelessly thrown away or stolen. The most frustrating part is that 4 women "cleaned" for 6 hours and only got the kitchen minus the pantry and fridge *almost* done. They left the dirty dishes in the dishwasher without starting it. They cleaned one half bath, 2 full baths and a terrible job in vacuuming the one room. They did a very quick and poor job of mopping because they were out of time. All of this for $800.00 dollars! Complete rip of *****
Owner response: We appreciate all feedback and use it as an opportunity to learn. We have to defend ourselves with this specific job. First let's start with the cleaning itself. This house had not been cleaned in over 5 years. We told the customer it would need several cleanings. We do deep cleanings in 10 man-hours every day. I don't know if this house could be made decent in 70 man-hours. IT WAS EXTREME like you would see on TV!! The customer locked herself in her office and left our employees to babysit her child while they cleaned. We mentioned to the customer several times that it was a project and we dedicated as much time as we could (24 man-hours) to the initial cleaning, but it was ONLY a start. The oven was put on self cleaning and must of malfunctioned. We organized a lot in this house.. I'm sure the tickets will be found.. nothing was removed from the house. We immediately notified the customer when the item in the kitchen was broken.. while we were there cleaning.
Help in a Pinch
by User167524 on
I called Green Envy Maids this week to clean my house before my In-Laws arrived (short notice). They did an amazing job! I will be using them again for sure.
by User167219 on
Cleaning crew of 4 did a subpar job, and I had to hire a different company to get it done right. (move in/move out situation). Some of the cleaning crew was not very presentable. I called and complained, and spoke to Mitchell, one of the owners. Mitchell is a great guy, and wanted to make the situation right. He offered additional cleaning, and a small refund. I didn't want the same crew coming out again, so I called a different company.
Owner response: We're VERY sorry that you did not have a perfect experience. We're also sorry that a refund or us coming back to fix anything that wasn't perfect did not work in your situation. We always have the ability to send another team, if needed. We strive to make every cleaning perfect, but if it's not, we're here to make it right.
View All Reviews