Find local services, events, restaurants and much more
Green Envy Maids
FULL HOUSE CLEANING for $129 ($179 value)
Details: Mention this coupon and receive an Initial Service visit to your kitchen, living room, dining room area, entrance, hallway and stairs, one bedroom and one bathroom for homes with a total home square footage of 2,000 or less (call office for details/ limits). Not valid for move in/ out cleanings.
Green Envy Maids
by User181449 on
I was not 100% happy at first, but realized my husband, who was the one at home at the time, and the cleaning crew had a misunderstanding. Keith was eager to fix the situation and offered 4 hours of free cleaning with my next cleaning.
Customer Service is off the charts!!!
by User176848 on
I have to rave about Green Envy Maids. Each and every time I've worked with them, I come away having had a truly positive experience. Keith really knows how to go above and beyond for his customers. Keith has assisted me after hours, on the weekends and even from an airplane. If he's able to take your call/e-mail, he will and does it within minutes. The cleaning staff are professional and do a really great job. I have worked with other listings from KSL in the area, and they turned out to be a bust. They weren't a legal company and ended up disappearing on us. I highly recommend Green Envy Maids to homes and businesses needing a reliable, extraordinary cleaning team!
Owner response: Thank you for the kind words! Our customers are VERY important to us and our growth. Our goal is to create raving fans that will go out and tell others about us. Our entire team is dedicated to all of our customers having a great customer experience... thanks for trusting us with cleaning for you!
Fair priced good work done
by User175936 on
Great cleaning job every time
Owner response: Thank you for trusting us to clean for you! : )
by User175729 on
My elderly mother has been receiving Green Envy Maids every week for at least one year. The friendly young ladies always arrive on time and go through her house, dusting, scrubbing, vacuuming, changing her bed and cleaning the kitchen and bath. And they take out the garbage! Everything is shiny and clean with no odor of cleaning products. Since I live 300 miles away, this is comforting to know my mother has a clean environment. I rate you excellent, Green Envy Maids. Thank you for my peace of mind.
Owner response: We love cleaning for your Mom and consider it a privilege to do so! Our girls have adopted her as their Grandmother!
Not so happy with them...
by User174554 on
I manage rental houses and wish I had paid more attention to the negative reviews here. Green Envy Maids initially gave us a low-ball estimate for a job that later jumped about 30% the day before it was scheduled, when it was too late to switch providers. Once on the job the estimate jumped again by the same amount. That might not have been as big an issue if they had done a decent job. They told us a kitchen had been completely cleaned but when we inspected it, it still had dust all over the counters, shelves, and floor and the range top was untouched and dirty. So even though they maintained contact with us and sent before and after pictures, we wouldn't hire them again, not unless we developed an appreciation for low-ball estimates, ineffective cleaning, and inaccurate representation of the work they had done.
Owner response: Thanks for your feedback. We gave an estimate sight unseen over the phone, using average time required for homes your size. After the cleaning was booked, we were contacted and given additional instructions (garage cleaning,outside patio, etc.). Of course that changed the amount of time needed (we charge by the man-hour for move-in/out cleanings), but it was made clear there was a tight budget. Our team did the best they could with expectations way over what was realistic with the budget. I'm very glad we were able to send you several emails the day of and the evening of the cleaning and include pictures, but never once was told there were any concerns with the quality. Unfortunately we aren't able to squeeze 14 man-hours of cleaning into 8 man-hours that was completed and billed. I do understand you're out of town and didn't see the house before or after we cleaned, so we went above and beyond to communicate with you that you needed to purchase more time for it to be move in ready.
View All Reviews