Login
   
     
9 Reviews »
Write a Review »
6,891 Page Views

Business Details

Description

Great with kids.

Special Needs Experience.

Worked with special diets / allergies

Fun trips to the park / rec center

Celebrity clients

Honest Standards

I dont drink or smoke.

Im enthusiastic!

Hours of Operations

Monday 6:00am - 12:00am
Tuesday - Thursday 8:00pm - 12:00am
Friday and Saturday 6:00am - 12:00am
Sunday 1:00pm - 12:00am

Reviews (9)

Write a Review »
     

Babysitter needed Wednesday Friday, sat!

by on

Call 8016808156 in my home, 8am-3pm 4children ages 6,5, and 2 year old twins. We'll behaved, all needed supplies are provided.


     

Mon-Fri

by on

I am needing someone to watch our 3 kids (ages 6 months, 2 and 3) in our home Monday-Friday from 12:00-5:00 pm. Days and times are flexible but those are the ideal days and times. Please email me if you are interested. acannon_10@yahoo.com


     

Morning in home care for 1 year old (Sandy)

by on

I'm looking for someone to watch my 13 month old boy in our home in Sandy from 7:00am-1pm M-Th. He's on a good schedule, takes nap with no trouble. $200/week. Contact me if you have availability or interest. kellyfnelson@gmail.com


     

Childcare

by on

Looking for someone to watch my triplet 6yr old boys in Cottonwood Heights. Hours are M-F 6am to 8 am and then in the evenings from 3-5:30. Need to be able to transport them to and from school and help with homework. Pay 200 wk text only plz 409-3650869


     

Looking for in home care twice a week

by on

I have two three month old babies- twins- that are in need of care Wed and Thurs 8AM-4PM or 5PM. Will pay $8 pr hr. Please let me know if you have interest and we can arrange for us to meet and make sure everybody is a good fit. April 801-898-0675.


View All Reviews