Login
   

Business Details

Description

NEED A  ELECTRICIAN?  I am a Licensed & Insured Electrical Contractor with over 20 years in the business providing quality, AFFORDABLE electrical service to home & business customers.

I offer competitive rates on,

NEW CONSTRUCTION
REMODELS & ADDITIONS
BASEMENT FINISHES
KITCHEN & BATH UPGRADES
DETACHED GARAGES / SHEDS
PANEL UPGRADES / PANEL RELOCATION
RECESSED LIGHTING
HOME INSPECTIONS  / WARRANTIES
LED UNDER COUNTER LIGHTING
HOME THEATER
ADDITIONAL OUTLETS
220 HOT TUBS
BACKUP GENERATORS
TROUBLE SHOOTING EXPERTS
ANY THING ELECTRICAL LARGE OR SMALL!!
I EVEN INSTALL LED LANDSCAPE LIGHTING.

HIRE A ELECTRICAL PROFESSIONAL YOU CAN TRUST!


CALL TODAY TO SET UP A FREE ESTIMATE OR FREE HOME ELECTRICAL INSPECTION. NO SERVICE CALL FEE'S

CALL SCOTT @ 801-633-4111 ON MY CELL.

Reviews (29)

Write a Review »
     

Basement Rough In / New ceiling fan

by on

Scott came in over $500.00 less than the other bid I got for my basement rough in and ceiling ***** . That alone is enough for a five star review. I am not an electrician critic but I know he did a helluva lot better job than I would have done on it. I called over six electricians listed on KSL and Scott is one of only two that could get out and give me a bid in less than two weeks, let alone get the job done in less than three or four weeks. He came out on a Saturday morning to give me a bid and came back and knocked the work out that next Monday. My wife and I are expecting a new baby any day now and really needed to get this work done. His great price and his ability to get in and get it done is immensely appreciated. We will definitely have Scott and his brother back to finish up the rest of our basement when we are ready.


     

Never Use Agian

by on

I used this person on my house and I had the same problem some of the others here have. You make an appointment and he doesn't show or call. You make another appointment and he doesn't show again. So then you make one more and he finally shows up but late. I had him install a couple outdoor lights and a couple outdoor receptacles and only 1 of the 3 works. He also told me he wouldn't use the cheap material you by from Home Depot or Lowes and that is exactly where he purchased my material. And yes they are cheap. My one light blows bulbs like there going out of style. I will NEVER use him again and I will NEVER recommend him to anyone. DO NOT USE!!!!! The couple of dollars you save using him you will spend having someone come back and fix EVERYTHING HE DID!!!!!! DO NOT USE!!!! His guarantee is worthless. DO NOT USE!!!! You will regret it.

Owner response: Our company policy is based on a 100% satisfaction that backed by a 2 year warranty on all parts / labor.


     

will not recommend 2 appt no show

by on

I had talked to this guy all week about getting the job done he told me at 2 different times that he would show to do the job. guy sounds very convincing on the phone but does not run a very good business I DO NOT RECOMMEND I THINK IF YOU POST AND SCHUDULE THEN SHOULD HOLD UP TO YOUR APPT. TIME WASTE MY TIME TWICE


     

Home theather install. Basement rough.

by on

My wife and I were had just got mack in town and needed to leave within 2 weeks. I went on KSL looking for a good deal and decided to give these guys a try. We're business owners ourselves. We'll definitely recommend them to friends and family and whoever needs an electrician.


     

An Honest Review, Dissapointed

by on

As a Home Builder, I needed a new electrician so decided to give him a try. here are the problems I ran into. -His crew drilled through structural beams and bottom cords of trusses that cost me hundreds of dollars to fix and have re-engineered. -Was rarely on time, hard to get a hold of. -Asked for money early (Prior to passing inspections or finishing milestones) -Half way through job, asked for an additional thousand dollars because he bid it "too low". -poor quality work, (outlets were at different heights on the walls, outlet plates were left loose, excess holes drilled that were not used) -Master panel was mounted crooked -Missed outlet locations required by code (as a result, had drywall/paint/exterior stone repair after he fixed issue) -Always looking for the cheapest and easiest fix for him, not what's best for the project. At the end of the project, he ended up being more expensive than any of my other bids. He got the job done, but not on the terms we agreed on.

Owner response: Our company policy is backed by a 100% satisfaction guarantee that is warrantied on every project before payment is due.


View All Reviews