Login
   
     
18 Reviews »
Write a Review »
10,392 Page Views

Business Details

Description

Quality Cleaning at Affordable Rates! Follow us on Facebook and Twitter for unbelievable discounts.

Our flat fee is $23 an hour. With 12 employees on staff, you can choose what we do, how long we do it and how many of our employees you want in your home at a time. Would you like us to leave your home squeaky clean or do you have three hours worth of chores you hate to do every week?

Perfect. There is no job to big or to small. If you aren't happy, we clean until you are. We gaurantee our work. If you are unhappy for any reason, let us know and we will come back for no additional charge.  

All our employees have had thourough background checks, speak english fluently (there is no language barrier of any kind,) and our receptionist is available Mon-Fri 9:00 to 5:00 for an easy over the phone estimate and feel free to leave a message after hours as we check them regularly. The best part of our service is getting to know your cleaner. Barring unforseen circumstances, you will have the same cleaner each time. They get to know you, your home, where things go, and how you like things done. Our goal is to tailor our service to each individual client, so our cleaning service can be exactly the way you want your cleaning service to be.

So many cleaning companies are just not ethical. They require a huge upfront deep cleaning which is expensive, they charge the same amount each time for your home regardless of how clean or dirty it is at the time. They make their employees independent contractors, don't insure them, don't reimburse for fuel, make them buy their own supplies, pay them minimum wage and don't treat them with respect. Happy employees make better employees.

Give us a call today and find out. You won't be sorry. We accept Cash, Check and all Major Credit Cards.

www.StainlessHousekeeping.com


Hours of Operations

Monday - Saturday 7:00am - 7:00pm

Coupons (1)

Stainless Housekeeping - Your 1st Call

Monthly Specials

Details: Follow us on Facebook and Twitter to find out!

Reviews (18)

Write a Review »
     

Quality, Reliable, and a Great Value

by on

Quality, Reliable, and a Great Value! Usually you don't get all three qualities. The gang at Stainless are awesome. I have used them for many years both personally and professionally. Rob Aubrey Owner/Broker Aubrey and Associates Realty


     

Fantastic Cleaning Company!

by on

They do a great job, and are the least expensive option I have found. They have charged me a little extra when the clean goes over the scheduled time (as expected), but also charge less if they finish early. They use google calendar to schedule which is really nice for me as I use that for everything! Very professional. I use them on a regular basis to clean multiple homes. I wouldn't use anyone else!


     

Very satisfied.

by on

I am extremely satisfied with Stainless Housekeeping. I originally called Stainless on a short notice to clean my own home for the holidays last year. They did a great job! I than tested out their service on my rental properties for tenant move out. WOW impressive!!! All the girls seem to be very detailed oriented and efficient. I thought the price was fair as well. I now have them scheduled on a biweekly basis for my personal home and as needed for my rental properties. I have referred several of my business partners to them and they are also very satisfied.

Owner response: Thank you so much for the positive feedback, we often hear good things over the phone, but it's nice when you put pen to paper and show your support. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.


     

So disappointed! Do Not Use

by on

Without going into too much detail, we hired Stainless Housekeeping to clean for a move-out. We were charged the full amount even though the cleaners didn't stay as long as promised and when they left toilets weren't clean, mirrors weren't clean, floors weren't clean! We had to hire another company to come through and clean. They charged less and spent more time! When we called an complained the office manager was unsympathetic and defensive. DO NOT USE these cleaners! You will regret it!

Owner response: Our company has an A rating with the BBB. Unfortunately, every business comes into contact with unsavory individuals. Although we do try our best to please each and every client, we can not. Especially when the client tries to use negative reviews as leverage to get out of paying for their bill. As the owner I would bend over backward, and have for clients, many times. I assure you this post, and the one a few days prior, is from the same individual. If you have any doubts as to our dedication to our clients, call our office, and we will be happy to provide you with an extensive list of clients. Clients we have serviced for YEARS. We stand behind our quality 100%. -Owner


     

Loved this company for two years now!

by on

Our girl comes every other Thursday and we make sure to tip her because we want her to keep coming back. The bathrooms, floors and kitchen always look fantastic and it takes a load off my mind. Keep up the good work Stainless!

Owner response: I am glad you are pleased, and thank you for making sure to tip the girls, it really brightens their day.


View All Reviews
Click for Larger View

Images