Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 6:00pm

Business License #

General Info

Hello!! My name is Brittany and I am the mother of three wonderful little children ages 10, 8, and 8 weeks.  I am the third of seven children and have been around children my entire life.  

I absolutely adore children and feel there is much we can all learn from them in many aspects of life!  Children have the ability to be kind without judgment and to care for one another whole heartedly.  

If you're reading this ad, you are in search of making one of the toughest choices parents can be forced to make.  How in the world can you choose the "right" person when caring for your most loved cargo?! How can you know if someone will care for them as well as you will?! I can tell you, I've been there.  I took tours, interviewed and searched for the next best thing to me.  What I found was, frankly, disappointment and heart ache.  It's tough enough leaving them, the last thing you need to do is worry while away!

At the end of the day, after much deliberation and support from my husband, I realized I can be that relief for others that were in my position once before.  Alleviate the stress and worry and offer a safe, secure, and positive love-filled environment for your little one.

Being that my objective is to offer the best experience possible, I have limited availability.  I can care for your little ones  (infant to age 10) Monday through Friday 6 am to 6 pm. My rates are based upon age and need of child(ren).  I am also available to transport to and from school for school-aged children.

I look forward to hearing from you:)

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top