Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 6:00pm

Business License #

General Info

Satifaction . Hi my name is Amanda I love children, working in my yard, gardeing and most of all being a mother to my five wonderfal children ages 1,4,12,14,15. I live in a quite neighborhood in the kearns area off of 6200 s.

I have been doing day care for over 5 years and love it. I'v been a mom for 14 years many years of working with children. I have a safe loving home with a fully fenced back yard. I make healthy homemade meals and snacks daily, daily activities are reading books,singing songs,coloering, and play time. When the weathers good walks to the near buy parks are allway fun and I try one yearly trip to the zoo with the help of family. I'm a belever of routines so I use one between meal time, play time and nape time your child will have a fun and safe feeling in a loving home invierment. In my home and the care of your child I focus on there needs and only taking in three babies at a time helps me do that and buy only careing for younger children helps for a fun quite, gentle atmosghere. ( ages 6 weeks to 4 years )

I have one beautiful baby boy age 10 months that I care for and I have two spots left for  infants or toddlers.

My hours of operation are 6am to 6pm Rates are $100.00 a week full time or part same Rates aply to all ages (6 weeks to 4 years)

Please call with any questions or to schedule a interview personal references or back ground check available at any time. I look forward to meeting you!

 

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top