Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

I have 2 full time openings

I have been an established day care provider since 2008. I have 5 kids of my own, 11yr old(boy) 10 (girl) 7 (girl) 4 (boy) 19 month old (girl). I have been doing day care for almost 9 years and loving it. It has given me the opportunity to be home with my own kids and also give them and other kids the opportunity to build life long friendships. My hours are from 6am-5pm and I'm very flexible. We have a very safe neighborhood plus a fully fenced yard with tons of outside toys and a swing set/playhouse area. We also have tons of learning and fun toys inside including a full craft closet and area with lots of learning and craft things they get to do. Iam doing a small pre- school lesson for the kids who don't go to school that includes my 4 year old we are just working on basics abc and numbers. We do a small pre school lesson once a week in the summer started in July. In the summer we have a schedule with activities each day! We have a lot of fun we make crafts,bake, learn, tell stories , giggle and play we just have a lot of fun. If you have any questions please call 801-420-8817.

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top