Hours

Monday - Thursday 6:00am - 8:00pm
Friday 6:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday and Sunday 10:00am - 6:00pm

Business License #

General Info

My name is Ashley Workman, and I am a full time caretaker.

I worked at a child care facility for 2 years with children from the ages of 6 months to 12 years. I currently work as a CNA at an assisted living facility caring for the elderly. I am looking for a full time person to care for to replace my current job. I will come to your house and care for your loved one while you are away. Day cares are expensive, and so is Day Care for the elderly, and you do not recieve the one on one care. I want to find a family that I can get close with and care for their child or elder. I am willing to work about 40-60 hours a week. The rate of pay is determined by the number of children, or the amount of care needed for the elderly.

Child Care duties include:

  • Bathing
  • Naps
  • Learning Activities
  • Outside Play
  • Meal Cooking
  • House Cleaning
  • Hands on Learning

Elder Care duties include:

  • Transferring
  • Bathing
  • Dressing
  • Meal Cooking
  • House Cleaning
  • Memory Games (if needed)
  • Cognitive Learning
  • Medication Assistance

Please do not hesitate to call, text or email with any questions of concerns. Personal meet ups are required prior to starting services.

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top