Hours

Monday - Friday 6:30am - 6:00pm

General Info

I have immediate openings in my home for babysitting. A little about me: I am a 35-year-old Mommy and having been a working Mom myself, I know how important excellent childcare is. I have been doing in-home childcare for years and I have really great references that I can provide upon request. Our home is clean and "G-Rated" at all times and I do have CPR, First Aid and CNA training and experience.  I offer competitive rates to Daycare costs. Full-Time (5-8 hours or equal to one work day) One child: $400.00 month Part-Time (0-5 hours, IF your child comes more than two days a week) One child: $200.00 month. Hourly on weekdays: $3.50 per hour per child. ALL PRICES INCLUDE MEALS, SNACKS, & ACTIVITIES. I am located in Springville (near Walmart). Please call with any questions or to set up an interview time to come meet me! Ashlie (801) 798-2924

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 2 Reviews
Response from owner
on April 4, 2017
This inquiry came at a time that I was not currently providing babysitting services. I have had the same number for years and have informed my inquiries of my down time from providing services so I am not sure of who answered your call at the time th... more

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top