Hours
This business has not provided hours of operation.
Business License #
General Info

I am a 25 year old stay at home mom providing in-home child care out of my home in Salt Lake City. I have always loved working with children. I started babysitting at a very young age and have had consistent experience from newborns to age 5. I have lots of nieces and nephews, as well as a two year old daughter of my own. She is very well behaved and plays well with others. We keep our home extremely clean and tidy. We have a playroom with lots of baby and toddler toys, a small yard, and a park down the street that we walk to daily. I am a very patient and caring person and strive to stay positive in any given situation, as I know children soak up everything around them. I am an artist and avid baker/cook, as well as an outdoors enthusiast. I am very passionate about healthy eating habits and have experience with many different food allergies.  I am also scheduled to receive my First Aid and CPR certification at the beginning of May.

**We do have a dog (blue heeler) that we have had since before my daughter was born, and is amazing with babies and children

Details:

Available for long term babysitting or drop-in care, ages 3 mo - 5 yr old

M-F 8:00 am to 6:00 pm 

$10/hr for one child Additional $2-$4/hr for second child, depending on the age

Occasional date night care, Saturday or Sunday (With notice) 

This is for anyone that feels their child would benefit from more one on one attention rather than a busy day-care system. I am available by text or call anytime throughout the day. I look forward to hearing from you! 

Leanne

Share Listing
Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top