Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

Hi, I live in Salt Lake, and I charge $3 per child per hour if working
from home. I am a non-smoking Christian who believes very strongly that
everyone should be allowed to be themselves and express themselves
without fear. Little children are people, too, and should be treated
with the same respect and courtesy given to an adult while still
maintaining proper boundaries. They are our future and must be well
taken care of.

I have a lot of animals at my house. There is a
cat that is used to being scooted over my kitchen floor, a tank of
colorful fish in my living room, and three hens in my backyard. My
backyard fence is six feet high all the way around with two gates. I
live a few blocks from a fire and police station. My home is an organic
and natural food friendly place.

I have a Utah Pass of all
Passes. It's a yearly pass that lets me go to Seven Peaks as much as I
want and lets me into the Tracey Aviary in Salt Lake City for free on
Mondays. I also live close to the Peace Gardens and Jordan River Trail.
My daughter, Daddy, and I love doing these things and the more the
merrier. :)

Need a sitter last minute or late, call me. My hours are flexible.

Thank you,
Jessica

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top