Hours

Monday 1:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday - Friday 5:00am - 11:45pm

Business License #

General Info

Hi, my name is Edith.   i just moved to midvale and  I am looking a job for baby sitting in any city close where i live like sandy, west jordan, south jordan, taylorville, milcreek, cottonwood heights. About my experiance with kids  I worked with two families before. My first baby was a 6 months old, and then I worked full time with twin sisters of 8 years old. Actually, I am working with a family caring their two boys (13 months and 7 years old) every Saturday night, and also I do service with 16 months to 4 years old children at the LDS church every Sunday.

Besides my experience I have CPR and first aid certification, no  criminal backgrounds, good references available upon request, clean driver records, knowledge of Spanish and my own transportation with a good insurance which covers all the passengers.

Included in my services, there is no problem for me to do vacuuming, laundry, tiding up, putting toys away, cleaning and cooking if you allow me to do  it

My availability hours are:

Fridays from  six pm to eleven or more late. saturdas from noon until eleven night.

My rate per hour is 7 dollars/h.

Thanks for read my profile, I know leave your kids with another person is hard. But believe me, you can trust on me, I take very serious my job and the safe of your children.

For contact information, just call me or text me at my cellphone number : 801 502 3350

Thanks

Share Listing

Photos

Video

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top