Hours

Monday - Wednesday 7:30am - 6:00pm

General Info

I would love to start babysitting a little girl between the ages of 8 or 9 months-2 years.  I have 4 kids- 3 girls (6,4,2) and 1 boy (2 months).  Had some complications with most recent recovery after son's birth and am looking for a little extra $ for the hospital bills! I want a little girl that can play with mine and my baby as he grows.  I still work every Thursday and Friday as a physical therapist assistant, but am available Mon-Wed.  I know it's not very flexible but maybe there's someone out there that it would work for!  4 year old is in preschool, 6 year old in first grade.  Love crafting and just playing with my kids. Walks, outside fun, picnics, etc.  I love kids and would have more if pregnancy want so hard on my body!  My 2 older girls love having other kids come play.  I've never been called specifically a "babysitter", but I babysit for friends and family as needed, so I do have experience with kids that aren't my own!  I'm CPR certified, non-smoking, and have no pets.  We have strong family values.  I discipline with time-outs and do not spank children. I have room in my SUV for 1 more child/car seat.  We do not have a fence yet, but will be getting one with our next tax return.  I ALWAYS accompany my youngest kids for outside play though.  All in all, I'm just a mom and part-time employee who's looking to essentially kill 2 birds with one stone: $ toward bills, and a cute playmate for my youngest 2 kids!  I hope there's someone out there I can help!  Thanks for looking!

Valeri:)

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top