Hours

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 7:00am - 11:00am

Business License #

General Info

I am starting my own in-home childcare services. I have worked for preschool's, daycares, and been a nanny for 3 families. I can take up to 4 children a day, which I provide 3 meals & 2 snacks. I will be providing Circle Time ; where they will learn different things like, numbers, letters, weather changes ect. Craft Time ; It will go along with what we learned about in circle time. Play Time/ Free Time; where they can play with the other children & me. Which they can bring their toys from home or we have toys to provide. Reading Time; I will read books to the children before Nap Time. Nap Time. Outside Time; We will go on walks, play at the park, or play games on patio. Learning Time; We will learn things like shapes, colors, animals and the basics. At the end of the day they will have Play Time again til you pick your child up. I take kids from 3 month's -5 years old. I can do diapers changes, potty training, and feedings.

Payment; Cash or Check

Part-Time pays PER HR (1-3 days ) 25 hours or less

Payment will be made every 2 weeks for Part-Time.

Full-Time pays PER WEEK ( 4-6 days ) 40 hours or more

Payment will be made by the end of the week for Full-Time.

This has always been my passion & i'm excited to start it. I can't wait to meet you and your lovely families! Call anytime with questions, thanks. Have a wonderful day and thanks for looking at Binks & More. 

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top