Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

Hello! I am Carli, I absolutely love children! I am energetic and fun, I love to play sports and have fun with children. I enjoy doing arts & crafts, helping them with letters, numbers & reading. I am CPR certified and I have my food handlers permit. I have experience with children from newborn up to preteens ever sense I was 16. I am currently watching my 17 month old son & 20 month year old girl. Looking to add a few more to the mix. While I work towards getting my child care license. As I can have up to (4) unrelated children without a license. If you are interested please contact me. We can negotiate pay. I want to provide affordable child care for all families.

About Me: I am 20 years old. I graduated from west Jordan high school, class of 2011. I come from a family of all boys, I have 4 brothers and 2 nephews. So my mom and I are definitely out numbered.. I have always loved kids ever sense I can remember. I taught preschool my senior year and loved it and miss it. Before I started watching kids independently, I worked full time at a day care. I live in West Jordan.

Carli56

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top