Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 6:00am

Business License #

General Info

**GRAVEYARD HOURS ARE A POSSIBILITY** I just put in my two week notice for my current employer at the hospital and would love to help some mommies out and watch their kids while they are at work :) I am willing to take in 2-3 kids. I have a 3 year old and a 5 month old who are my world and I am (somewhat) recently married ;) . My days of work are Monday through Friday (hours are flexible on an individual basis) and I charge $20 per day for one child and can give discounts on more children as well. I am a CNA and part of our training is CPR and First Aid but I am not a licensed daycare provider. I was in a rough spot with child care this year and had mommies helping me out so I'm just looking for someone to help out myself :) I don't like the feeling of taking my kids to a big daycare with lots of kids because I feel like they lack attention they deserve. I am located in roy right off of 5600 s in our home that we bought this past year. I do have a kitten and a puppy and another older dog that are very friendly. Please let me know if you would like to come meet us :) I will be available as of January 1st. Text is best but you're more than welcome to call and if I don't answer go ahead and leave a voicemail and I will call you right back.

385-245-5861

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top