Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 11:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 10:45pm
Saturday 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Sunday 7:00pm - 11:00pm

Business License #

General Info

My name is Joyce I have babysitter before but I stopped for while to work making doll, I am from Brazil , I am a graduated Nurse , and I worked as a teacher for 3 years in Brazil . As a nurse I have volunteered in a hospital for 2 years and worked with newborns.
Now I am living at a town home , so I am able to get 1 or 2 kids to watch at my home . I have a 3 years old boy and 10 years old girl . If you need a babysitter to go out at night , I can watch your kids at your home while my husband is at home with my kids .. I will just need a ride back home . I can charge $10 an hour to watch your kids at your home up to 3 kids , and $5 per hour /per kid to watch them at my home :)  . I am a stay at home mom , I love to do craft , and I make reborn dolls too(lifelike dolls) . I plan to stop to do that for while and work with kids again, now my little boy is bigger and I feel comfortable to work watching another kids again .. Please txt me or email anytime , I am here to work with you  :)

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top