Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 5:00pm

Business License #

General Info

Hello Parents! My name is Michelle. I provide in home child care to children ages infant to 8 years.  I am a proud mom to a beautiful daughter age 5. I have been married for 11 years to a wonderful husband. I was born and raised in Layton/Clearfield. I have been doing Child Care for 8 years and absolutely love it! I have been a foster parent for the State of Utah so I have been through a lot of training and had my home inspected by the State. I have taken many classes on personal development and child behavior techniques. I have experience in Autism and other learning disabilities. I'm experienced with children of all ages. I am CPR and First Aid Certified. In my home you can leave knowing your child is in a safe loving and nurturing environment and always having fun. We have a routine/daily schedule set into place to help us manage our time spent together wisely.  We love to do activities to help us learn new and exciting things. All meals are included (breakfast, snack, lunch, and 2nd snack).I charge only $24.00 a day for ages 0-18 months old, and $20.00 a day for ages 2 and older. If your child does not come you are not charged. My hours are flexible. I believe in routine, good nutrition & cleanliness.

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top