Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

General Info

I am a mom of one 5 year old gorgeous little girl. I am looking for 3 more adorable kiddos between the age of 3 - 7 to take care of during the day from Monday to Friday. I am up from 7 am but I can be flexible if you need me before that- 5.30 pm.

I am native Spanish speaking so your kids will be learning another language down the road and I speak fluent English as well. I keep my house very clean, I would cook for the kids yummy and healthy meals and snacks. NO Noodle soup!. No fruit snacks, but real fruit!.

I was a teacher back in my country and your kids wont be watching TV all day, we will have trips to the library quiet often during the summer. My 5 year old is a reader and loves books and it is contagious!.

I am open to suggestions and communication from parents depending on your concerns. I am ready to start working and doing some arrangements at home for your kids to feel at home. I have a restroom just for daycare purposes and I am working on getting my cpr certification.

I charge $4 and hour including snacks, meals and dropping off and picking up kids from activities they might have when they are with me.

Please contact me via email.

I understand how it is to be worried about your kids all day, I am a hard worker mom, but I can't afford to work anymore and pay expensive daycare and now I am looking for a chance to still make a living and take care of your precious kids.

Thank you for your time.

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top