Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

Hi Family,

I am a graduate of Utah State University with a degree in Education and Child Development. I also spent some time studying American Sign Language and am fluent. My educational background has given me a solid understanding of child development and teaching methods. I have a lot to offer and a deep passion for working with young children.

I have spent extensive time working as a nanny for a number of wonderful families. I have been with 3 families in the Washington DC area and 2 families in Utah. I have experience with children ages 2 weeks to 12 years old. My professional history also includes positions such as Supervisor at Kids on the Move as well as Head Teacher at the USU Child Development Lab. These experiences, among others, have given me abundant leadership and childcare experience.

I am very hard working, dependable and a big people person. As I mentioned, I know ASL and would love to share that with your family too if you would like. I have high standards that I live by- I do not smoke, drink, or swear. I am certified in First Aid and CPR as well as holding a current food handler's permit. I am up to date on all immunizations and have recently passed both a state and federal background check and fingerprinting.

I am free for evening and weekend care.  I would consider fulltime work if the schedule and pay were right.  I look forward to hearing from you soon!

Thank you,

Melanie

801-673-6471

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top