Conceal Carry Classes

1151 East 500 North, Bountiful, UT 84010

Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

Instructor has, 26.5 yr Military, 30 yr Law enforcement, 20 yr Police range master. (FBI trained, Past Post trainer.)  Certified by, POST, NRA and State of Utah.  30 years teaching firearm classes.  (801) 631-1589. Cost of class $50.00 per person.   State charges $60.00 for permit. As of 2 August 2011 this permit is accepted in the following States: Alabama, Alaska, Arizona,  Arkansas, Colorado, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Idaho, Louisiana,   Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi,  Missouri, Montana, Nebraska, New Hampshire,  Idaho, North   Carolina, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Tennessee, Vermont,  Texas, Vermont, Virginia, UTAH, Washington State, West Virginia, Wyoming.  utahccwpermit.comSome classes will be added and possibly changed!Classes usually held Wednesday, night 6:00 pm and Sat, 11:30 morning. Web site =  utahccwpermit.com

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 2 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top