Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

My name is Carli, I am a licensed child care provider.

I believe when your doing something you love, you wont work a day in your life.

My husband RJ and I are newlyweds and our son Ashton was born in March of 2012. RJ is a coworker at a local factory close by, but on his days off the children enjoy seeing him.

In high school I was a preschool teacher and absolutely loved it. For years afterwords, I served as a nanny in my community.

Working with children has been such a rewarding and fun learning experience for me. It has lead me to understand that how they think affects their behaviors just as much as learning does. I enjoy watching children learn something new every day. We work on social skills and mental activities; both of which will stay with them throughout their lives.

In my daycare it will become your child's home away from home. We all become so closely knit together and become like a second family.

I love children, always have always will. Everyday we follow a daily schedule. We do a new activity every 30-45 min, which keeps the kids having fun throughout the whole day. Then before they know it they are heading home.

My hours are very flexible. I do not have a set open and close time because I work around the parents needs. However I am closed on the weekends.

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top