Debbie's Daycare

325 S. Orchard Dr. Apt.D108, North salt lake, UT 84054

Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 6:00pm

Business License #

General Info

I am a mom of 3 boys ages 6, 4 & 4 mos. I'm looking to do in home daycare again. We have just recently moved back to Utah after being in AZ the last 6 years. While in AZ I did in home preschool for 5 yrs & absolutely loved everything about it!

We live in north salt lake, in the Eaglewood Lofts. Because they are apartments I am looking for one full time kiddo to watch. I provide breakfast, snack, lunch, & snack. We have more than enough toys to keep busy hands occupied. I do lots of preschool worksheets, crafts, etc with my 4 year old son.

I have always wanted and strived for my daycare parents to feel like family & for them to be able to come & go anytime during the day. I love to send parents a few texted pics of your little one throughout the day because I have been a working mom before & wondered what they're doing or how they're doing while I was away.

I have several referrals if you're interested. Please only text me if you're truly interested.

Our home is smoke free

We do have a golden retriever

& I will need to be able to take my oldest son to & from school (2 mins away @ orchard elem) each day. 🚗 that is the extent of any driving.

I would love for your little one to join me and my little guys during the day. I'm looking to fill ASAP. Text me or if you are able to stand loud kids in the background call me! Haha. Hope to hear from you soon!!

35$ full day (5 hrs+)

25$ half day (4hrs and under)

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top