Hours

Monday - Sunday 5:00am - 5:00am

Business License #

General Info

I am looking to fill openings for childcare (under age 6) in my home, located in the Avenues area of downtown Salt Lake.  I am very flexible and have open availability.  I am not opposed to on call or short notice care needed.  My rates (up to 8-9
hours, please ask about extra hours or shorter shifts) are $30 per day
per child, with a $20 per day rate for additional siblings.  Prior to being a stay-at-home Mom for the past six years, I was employed for four years as a live-in nanny to two wonderful families.  Going back farther, I grew up as one of the eldest kids in a very large family and started helping out with the younger children at an early age.  I truly enjoy caring for and being around children.  I have recently gone back to school and am studying to be a midwife.  I have two boys aged four and six, and we would love to have new faces around!   We are a health and nutrition conscious family with high standards in that regard. :)  I can provide healthy meals in a clean and safe environment. I am also CPR and First Aid certified, and have a food handlers permit.  I can provided excellent references upon request.  Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you! 

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top