Hours

Monday - Friday 5:00pm - 7:00am
Saturday and Sunday 12:00pm - 7:00am

Business License #

General Info

Hello, My name is Dana, I am a mother of three boys ages 2yrs, 10yrs, and 13 yrs old and pregnant with my fourth and final child. I'm Looking to care for a few children in my home from 6 months to school aged children. My hours are from 5pm-7am Monday thru Friday. Will take children on weekends if parents need a night out or a weekend away.

I will provide dinner, snack, and breakfast. I live in Riverton/Herriman area off of 13400 So. and 5200 W. Call or Text me if you have any questions my rates are $20-$25 during the week depending on age and up to 10 hours each night. Will give generous discounts for siblings.

I am just starting out but I do plan on getting my Childcare State License. So I will have my certifications and background checks soon. I want to be able to build my clientele first before I start going through the process of getting my State License.

I am a mother so I have plenty of experience watching kids and caring for them I will treat your child/children as if they were my own. I have a fully fenced backyard and a really nice park across the street from my home with basketball hoops and a walking trail that goes around the park so it's nice and convenient for children that like to ride there bikes and scooters. I have a smokefree home.

I want to stay a small childcare provider so I will only be accepting a few children, and until I build my clientele I will be offering 20% off my daily rates for new clients for the 1st month or 1st week is free when you pay 1st month of childcare in advance.

Weekend rates vary so call or text me if you are interested.

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top