Hours

Monday - Friday 7:00am - 6:30pm

Business License #

General Info

 My name is Lindsay and I have two adorable, energetic little boys. I want to start watching a few children in my home. I have a boy that will be 3 in April and another little boy that is 8 months old. I have a few openings for ages 2 and up. I will provide snacks and lunch for your little one. We have fun toys and games to play with. Like I said it will be out of my home, I live in an apartment complex as of right now close to a small playground for fun summer play. Bring your little one here for fun and new friends! Call or text for prices and information or to set up a meet & greet!
My prices vary per age of child. I have one opening for a part time infant, I charge $5 per hour for infants part time. I have a few openings for toddler ages and up. Ages 18 months and up I charge $450 a month for full time if you want to pay in full I offer a little discount of $50, bringing the price to $400 for full time, for part time I charge $3 an hour. I also offer discount for multi-child family, a family of two children would pay $400 a month per child, or $350 per child if paid in full for full time and $2.50 an hour per child if part time. A family of three children would pay $350 a month per child or $300 per child if paid in full for full time and $2 an hour per child if part time.
Check out my facebook page or website for more information as well.https://www.facebook.com/pages/Fairytale-Daycare/280414862022395
http://fairytaledaycare.webs.com/

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top