Hours

Monday - Friday 6:30am - 12:00am
Saturday 8:00am - 12:00am
Sunday 9:00am - 12:00am

General Info

I have been watching children for over nineteen years, and have recently opened my own daycare in my home. I have four full time openings for children ranging from newborn to twelve years of age. My home is very clean and safe. I have one son who is four years old. We have tons of toys, and a yard where children can play. I am in a neighborhood, so the children will not be close to busy streets. I recently quit my full time job so I can spend time with my son and take him to pre-school. I feel that this is the best opportunity for the both of us, as it gives him the opportunity to socialize with other children, and I get to stay with him and give him and the other children the very best care possible. If your child has special food needs or other needs, I am more than willing to cooperate with whatever is best for your child. I will prepare healthy meals througout the day, as long as healthy snacks. I will be available to watch children on the weekend as well. Please contact me with any questions. 

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top