Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

I have worked in the medical field, caring for children and adults for the past 9 years and was recently given the opportunity to stay home with my children. I love being home to care for my own children and would love to care for and help yours grow as well. I have a lot of experience with children. I am very patient, caring, understanding and have a lot of educational resources available to me for use with children in my care. I am willing to transport chilrden to and from school, when school is in session if they are going to one of the schools nearby. My home is just off 5600 S. in Roy so it is close to HAFB, the freeway, several schools, the golf course, auquatic center, and is very easy to get to.

I have a lot of ideas and activities in mind to keep the kids busy and having fun so they are not cooped up inside watching TV all summer long as well. I am very dependable and love caring for children and will not be going anywhere anytime soon. My husband is also very hard working, so we don't take much time off. When time off is needed there will be plenty of notice given to parents to make other arrangements for short term childcare. I also have family available and willing to help if needed. I maybe available on Saturday nights once a month for date nights, break time, holiday shopping, etc. This will depend on feedback I get from parents.

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top