Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 6:00pm

General Info

 I currently have a couple full time(3 days or more) openings for children ages infant-2 years for my in home daycare located in West Jordan.  My hours are Monday-Friday from 6:00am-6:00pm. I am the mother of 4 school aged children and have been doing childcare in one form or another for 17 years. As a parent myself I know how important great care is for your child and I will providing a safe and happy home away from home. I live in a clean smoke free home. I have a fully fenced back yard and a full sized playroom full of things for your little ones. I keep my daycare number low so that I can provide the best possible care for each child based on their individual needs. That also allows us to have a more relaxed daily schedule. I love spending my days with the children and truly love what  I do. I want to give other mother's peace of mind when having to leave their little's. I can provide great references from past and current clients. So if you are looking for a loving place to leave your little one please contact me for an interview.

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top