Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 7:00pm

Business License #

General Info

Hello!! I am Lyndsay and I love children. I am 27 years old, and have my AGES AND STAGES certification through the State. I have worked as a Nanny/ teacher for 6+ years. A lot of this time was spent teaching at an all ages daycare (so I am amazing at teaching multiple kids at once! They even choose to use their listening ears!) I also have my FOOD HANDLERS PERMIT and TB TEST. I am looking to grow roots with a nice family, with good values, structure and positive re-enforcement. I love to keep kids busy learning, creating and enjoying the outdoors. I love the challenges and love children bring! I have a 2 and 8 year old who are both very well behaved (and my daughter goes to school during the day.) I also include CLEANING and COOKING, PICKING UP FROM SCHOOL AND ACTIVITIES. If you need some help, I don’t mind GROCERY SHOPPING and ERRAND RUNNING on occasion! I am awesome at multi-tasking and am very thorough. I do have references and a heart full of love for children!! If interested, please email or call me. I would love to send you some more information. PAY IS NEGOTIABLE! I am looking for something permanent, Monday through Friday with a 25 hour minimum, and I would like to be off no later than 630 PM. Thank you!

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top