Hours
This business has not provided hours of operation.
Business License #
General Info



If you dislike the idea of sending your little one to a daycare then DON'T!       I am offering to care for someone looking for "homelike" care for their child in my home / transportation to and from school if needed. I am 29 female/ single mom of a 5 year old. I have lots of experience with children including several jobs as a sitter/ nanny. I love children , am sweet hearted , always patient , and interactive with children .  I have a great set up for children in my home . 



Outdoor fun:

play-set

sand box 

rope walk

angry bird target game

outdoor tic tac toe

fun tree area for exploring

enclosed trampoline 

 bubble station

sidewalk chalk

 Indoors- my entire basement is for children there are fun stations like :

animal farm table

lego table

wood train station

cars , trucks 

castle

 army battlefield

lots of board games 

costumes

 Nurf guns

mini pinball 

puppet show sation

circus table

Tv with movies / wiiU (limilted use)

as well as a art from for play dough and crafts .

Hour are flexible around your schedule. I am also able to do school drop off and pick up if needed . I own a New toyota 4 runner that has excellent safety ratings. I have a clean driving and criminal record. I prefer to have children over the age of 2. 

 

 

Rates 

Monday- Friday   6:00 AM to 7:00

0-15 hrs week = $10 hr /credit

20-35 hrs weeks = $5 hr/ credit 

40-55 hrs week = $4 hr/ credit 

60+hrs week = $3 credit 

 

Before 6AM , After 7PM , or late pick up = 1.5 credit hr

Saturday and sundays = 2 credits hr 

overnights =  $40  

 
Share Listing
Photos
Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top