In Home Child Care - Mom Of 2

Spanish Fork, UT 84660

Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 6:00pm

General Info

My husband is in the middle of a doctorate program and I am hoping to continue staying home with my children while earning a little supplemental income to help us stay afloat.
I have two girls, a 3-year old and an 18-month old.  I have a lot of experience with children especially those with special needs. 
Before I had children I was a nanny in Texas for a year (until my husband's military mobilization ended).  I also spent 4 years working in special education for Alpine School District and absolutely loved it.  I have taken early child care classes at UVU and LOVE working with children. 
Though I loved my time working at the school, I had to try to figure out a way to stay home with my girls. It broke my heart every time I had to leave my girls.

If you are in need of child care, I am available Monday-Friday between 7am and 6pm.

I would be happy to take on 1-2 kids

Things to be aware of:
My husband and I share a car so I am unable to run many errands. I am able to work things out so I can take my children to the Library story time or music and movement once or twice a week, but in the even of an emergency I always have a vehicle I can use.

We do own a small dog, so if you have allergy concerns be aware of that.

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top