Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

Description

Hi, I'm Nikki. I love photography, DYI projects, being involved in my community and most of all my family! I live in a clean and quite neighborhood in East Sandy. I am now accepting applications for 1 child, ages 1-4 years old. I have had over 15 years of experience being a mom. Most of my children are in school full time and I am currently watching one child but hoping to make it 2 children. I have worked with children in my church and our local school for almost 10 years.

My basement has a huge family room sized playroom with all ages, stages and gender freindly toys. Our backyard has many toys to play with as well. We also live right next door to an awesome park that the kids love and frequent often.

I have activities planned out for a week in advanced. We do art, singing, walks, lots of playtime, fieldtrips and more!

I am CPR certified and have passed a background check through the Canyons School District. (my husband is both of these as well)

I am available Monday - Friday 7am - 6pm



call to set up an interview

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top