Hours
This business has not provided hours of operation.
Business License #
General Info

When I started looking for someone to watch my son, I quickly found that few places had the everything I was looking for.  They were either too expensive, or I knew I would be worrying about him all day.  I looked at what I would want out of a babysitter/daycare, and am offering it to anyone who wants the same things I want.  

I have my Bachelor's degree in Elementary Education (Kinder -6th), been working in Elementary schools for 5 years as teacher, tech, etc, worked specifically with preschool age children for 2 years, and am CPR/First Aid certified.  

I have four full - time openings, starting at the end of August, for ages 18 months to 4 or 5 years old, as long as child is not in school.  May work will part -time depending on circumstances.  

Lunch and two snacks will be provided.  

We offer play time, singing, crafts, and some Kindergarten Prep where we will learn numbers colors etc. My biggest hope is to show children that learning is fun from a young age. 

The cost is $4 per child, per hour.  There is a 20% discount to those who pay for the whole month in advance.Monday - Friday 6:00 am to 6:00 pm

Just a heads up:

-I do take a two week vacation in the summer, and again around Christmas, but I give a lot of notice before hand.

-I cannot watch children who are sick.  I realize that this is a huge inconvenience to you, but I cannot risk other children getting sick.  I do not give refunds, but do deduct the cost of those days for the next week/month.  

Please feel free to text or e-mail if you have any questions.  

Share Listing
Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top