Hours

Monday - Friday 6:00am - 5:30pm

Business License #

General Info

In-home childcare is needed for our 3-year-old son. Only live-in nannies will be considered. The nanny has weekends off (to stay in our home or return to their home). Requirements: Non-smoking, must be able to drive, undergo background checks and references are required. Core hours of care are from 6 a.m. to 5:30 pm, Monday to Friday (with alternating Fridays off) for $300 a week, all room and board is included. The little one attends pre-school 4 days a week, need to be able to drop him off and pick him up. Additional hours occasionally are needed, overnight care will pay additional wages. Ideally this position would be at least a year contract.

Your responsibilities will include: Preparing meals and snacks for our son Changing diapers and clothing, as well as washing and drying clothes as required Helping potty train Playing with our son Reading to our son Some cleaning and general housekeeping (major housekeeping done by housekeepers)

In return, you will be well treated and will receive a good wage and meals, have full use of the house, and be treated as one of the family.

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top