Hours

Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 8:00pm
Friday and Saturday 7:00am - 11:00pm

Business License #

General Info

 I am a stayathome mom looking to watch a few children in my home in orem. I am available to watch full time, occassionally, datenights, to run errands, and on short notice monday through friday, plus on weekends too from early morning to late evenings. I can watch your child the hours that you need a sitter for, just let me know the days and times that childcare is needed. Plus I am available on short notice too. I have over 22 years experience in childcare, caring for children ages newborn on up to teens. We have lots of fun toys, books and use our imaginations while staying safe. We have a big backyard to play in when the weather permits it. I know cpr and first aid if its ever needed. I will work with you on a price that fits for both of us, so it doesnt break the bank. Plus I give a sibling discount. For newborns to 1 yr old price is $10 an hour, 14mths to 3yrs old price is $7 an hour, 3 and up $6 an hour per child. Discount for more than one child will depend on ages and length of time for care. I am more than happy to work with you on a price you can afford too if your on a tight budget. I adore caring for children and being able to help families out. With summer around the corner I can watch your children during the summer months, I offer reliable, fun actvities that dont include just screen time. Arts and crafts, reading, and using our imaginations while staying safe😀

to set a time to come meet us, please send a message or give us a call monday through friday 9am to 5pm. No calls after 8pm please. 

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top