Hours

Monday - Sunday 8:00am - 10:00pm

Business License #

General Info

Hi I am Josh, I am 19 years old and am looking for extra work to assist me in my goals of taking care of my girlfriend and her baby so that I may marry her. I have many talents and abilities and have worked in many different capacities. I have letters of references & referal also can provide photos of work I have done. I am not a licenced contractor, but very hard working, trust worthy & dependable. English speaking only. 801-65-9832. Salt Lake County areas only. $20 per hour or can be bid flat rate. I provide most of my own tools. 801-654-9832. I have had experience in areas including, Painting & Prep, Finishwork, Caulking, Windows, Doors, Drywall Patching & Repair drywall, Hang drywall, Finish Drywall, Some electical, Some plumbing, Fences, Cement Work, Carpet Laying, Roofing & decks. Just ask, No job too small or too big. Eager to work and strong work ethics. Please call Mandy or Josh with your work information, if Josh is out on a job please leave a message with Mandy as to what kind of work you want done and when needed and Josh will return your call immediatly, thank you for your consideration for your to do list! hope to hear from you! 801-654-9832

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top