Hours

Monday - Sunday 6:00am - 7:00pm

Business License #

General Info

I am a 31 year student at Utah State University, I am also a stay at home mother. I am majoring in Psychology and Child Development is my minor. I am planning on going back for another Bachelor's in Child Development when I am done. I worked in my mother's daycare of and on through out all of my teens, and helped her business wise until I was 23. I have a son who has ADHD, and ODD, I am very active in CHADD(children and adults with ADD and ADHD). I also have experience with Austim, and Cerebral Palsy. I am offering affordable daycare in my area, I can offer references and a background check. I am not state certified as of yet, but I am working on it, I just started online classes so I was quite busy last semester. 



The reason I only have 2-3 openings is to maximize the attention and care for those 2-3 children, so I can be the most effective care taker. I am not going to pack my house full of kids, just for more money.

Please email me at Karen.Bowers82@gmail.com, if you give me the age of your child, I do not charge more if your child is special needs, I will reply promptly with a price, and a time you can stop by and fill out paperwork. 

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top