Hours

Monday - Friday 7:30am - 6:00pm

Business License #

General Info

Thank you for your interest in my family daycare. My name is Esperanza and I have one precious little girl, age 4 yrs. I live in kearns/West Jordan, near kearns high school and have been married for over 21 years. I am looking to get a few more kids for my daycare because I have a genuine love of children & enjoy seeing them reach their full potential. As a parent I understand that it can take a lot of time & effort to find a perfect match to care for your child. A safe & comfortable environment, a nurturing & experienced provider, fun learning, healthy meals, centralized location and flexible hours are just a few of the qualities within my home. You can rest assured that your childcare needs will be met. I am working on obtaining my license and CPR/First Aid Certification. It will be myself and my 23 year old daughter watching your little ones. We will habe them do learning activities, playtime movie time, and nap time. We also speak Spanish:)

Please contact me if you have any questions. I look forward to meeting you & your family! You can contact us by phone/text at 801808-8417

Share Listing

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top