Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

I am a stay at home mother to three beautiful children. They are so fun and we love to have others join us. Before I got married I use to nanny for one family in California where I am originally from. I love children and I have set up some learning activities to help young children to learn new things. I am available Monday - Friday I charge $25.00 per day. If any children need to be bused to school or activities I charge 30.00 per day for that child. I am looking to care for one or two children either part-time or full time.

My background:

I am 31 years old. I am a college graduate with a Bachelors in Human and Social Services. This degree allows me to understand needs of parents and children and relate to both properly. I choose this degree because it can help me understand others and hopefully help others where needed. I have lived in Lehi for 7 years. I feel with my skills and degree I can provide the care that is needed for your children. Come learn and play with my children and I.

Side note:

The day amount charge is for a nine hour period anything over that will need to be discussed.

Please contact me at:

jensenkell85@gmail.com 801-376-5279

Contact me anytime to schedule a time to come by and get to know us.

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top