Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

General Info

HI! My Name is Karla and I have been a nanny since I was 16, but have been watching children since I was 12. I began nannying part time through high school when I turned 16. I did overnight, date nights, and consistent week days with a family of 4 (ages 4 months, 2, 6, and 8). I continued to nanny for several families as I finished high school and continued on through college (on my off semesters). I studied early childhood special education at BYU-Idaho for 4 years. I graduated with my BA almost 2 years ago and am now a 1st grade teacher. I love to sing, dance, play, be outside, swim, read, and just have fun! I am easy going, relaxed, reliable, responsible, and stick well to a schedule. I am now 23 years old and newly married and hoping for a summer job since my husband is working full time.

I have references and resume available upon request, but wish to protect the identities of my families until I have serious inquiries. I have experience nannying as young as 2 months old up to 14 years of age. Please contact me if interested.

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top