Hours

This business has not provided hours of operation.

Business License #

General Info

Hi my name is Lindsay Morrill, and I am 16 years old. I am graduating this year, which means I'm greaduating early! Woot! I am looking for people I can come babysit for daily, or just weekends, so pretty much full or part time. It doesn't matter to me. Everything I earn is going to my college fees! I have been babysitting my 3 sisters, and 1 brother ever since I could remember. I have also went, and helped my cousin with her daycare, and have babysitted for so many other people! I love arts, crafts, coloring, sports, playing board games, reading, and anything else that involves what children love to do. I always have a smile on my face, I am very kind, loving, caring, and I absoluetly adore children!



Also I would be babysitting at your house. I can also clean, and cook! Another thing I do online school so I'm available pretty much whenever you need me!

You can reach me anytime of the day by texting or calling 385-201-8136.

Thank you for taking the time to read this, have a wonderful day!(:

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top