Hours

Monday - Thursday 6:00am - 5:30pm

Business License #

General Info

 Hi, my name is Tara. I am 30 years old and have three adorable boys ages 8, 6, & 3. I currently have 2-3 spots open for ages 2 or older. I have been running an in-home daycare out of my North Ogden home for  three years and I have loved every minute of it. Everyday here is packed full of activities. We do lots of thinking skills, where we learn the basic of colors, shapes, alphabet, and counting. We do a ton of crafts, with a new theme each week. We have plenty of playtime here also. I basically have a park in my backyard, I have a huge swing set that the kids love to spend their afternoons on, a trampoline for lots of bouncing fun, and a giant sandbox that the kids can build and dig their little hearts out! I have a park close by that we love to take walks to and just this summer they have put in a splash pad! We will be spending lots of time there this summer for sure!I am CPR and First Aid certified, and State Licensed. I am set up to accept state subsidy payments as well. I serve nutritious, home cooked meals including breakfast, lunch, and two snacks. I am also very close to a bus stop that goes to Majestic Elementary, that my children as well as some of my daycare children get on and off everyday. If you are looking for a safe, clean, and very fun daycare for your children to go to while you are at work, give me a call and set up a time to meet me. I look forward  to talking with you. 

Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top