Miss Olivia's Childcare
55 west 450 North, Orem, UT 84057
Hours
Monday - Friday 7:30am - 5:30pm
Business License #
General Info

I will begin watching children in my home On April 20th. I am looking to watch 3 children ages 3 and up. I have 2 kids at home: a 3 year old boy and a 4 month old girl. I will be the babysitter that I have always wanted for my kids. I will do learning time each day, as well as have different themes for the day. ie: baking day, arts day, garden day... etc. We will stay busy with very little TV time. I am CPR and First Aid certified. I will send menus home each week so you are aware of what your children will be eating. I have a fenced in yard and have ordered some fun toys and equipment for the kids. I am so looking forward to starting my childcare and I would love to watch your kids! I will also keep a spot open for random drop offs throughout the week as well for those who need just that.

My hours will be Mon-Friday from 730-530

$24 for a full day 6+ hours

I am willing to negotiate hours or ages as well. Just give me a call or text and we can go over things.

Share Listing
Photos
Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top