Hours

Monday - Thursday 6:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 6:00am - 1:00am
Saturday 9:00am - 1:00am
Sunday 10:00am - 10:00pm

Business License #

General Info

 Hi! My name is Tiffany. I'm a stay at home mom of 3. I want to take care of 1-2 children in my sandy ut home. My hours are very flexible.I understand that sometimes you have to work different hours and it can be hard to find a safe place to leave your child. You may have not so normal hours and so that means I do too!  I would love to meet you and your child to see if it will be a good fit :) I wont take more than 2 or 3 in any certain time frame. But since my hours are so open I can have more than that just at different times during the day :)I know that finding a place to leave your child is never easy. I can assure you that your child will be loved, cuddled and entertained. I teach all of my kids sign language so if you are interested I would love to teach your little one as well! 


My "HOURS"  (flexible)
Mon-Thursday 6am-10 pm
Fri-6am-1 am Saturday morning
Saturday 9am-1 am Sunday morning
Sunday 9am-10pm

I'm willing to talk about other hours if needed.
I'm wanting ages newborn to preschool age. I have a 3 year old daughter and 16 month old boy who would love some new friends!
Pay depends on situation so give me a call so we can work something out :) thanks for reading!
You can call or text me 801-386-3898
(I live off 11400 s and 900 e It is a great area!)


Share Listing

Photos

Reviews

Overall Rating

Based on 0 Reviews

Important Safety Tip

We work hard to protect you and this service from fraud. As with any classifieds service please be aware of the warning signs relative to finding goods and services online. Concerned about this listing?
Flag This Listing
Report Abuse Form

Check All That Apply

Click on the ? next to each category below for more info
Cancel
Back To Top